Photo Gallery

Show on page
The Princess and the Pea

The Princess and the Pea

Thursday, 4 July 2024 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Princess and the Pea
Smrekar versus Cankar

Smrekar versus Cankar

Friday, 26 January 2024 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Smrekar versus Cankar
One Year of Puppetry Muesum

One Year of Puppetry Muesum

Thursday, 30 November 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
One Year of Puppetry Muesum
The Cricket and the Ant

The Cricket and the Ant

Thursday, 9 November 2023
The Cricket and the Ant
Tok tok tok

Tok tok tok

Thursday, 26 October 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Tok tok tok
Alice in Paper land

Alice in Paper land

Thursday, 21 September 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Alice in Paper land
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Thursday, 14 September 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Thursday, 14 September 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Thursday, 7 September 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
12th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia
3rd weekend of 34. SPP

3rd weekend of 34. SPP

Tuesday, 22 August 2023
3rd weekend of 34. SPP
 LutkAR app

LutkAR app

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
LutkAR app
To the theater with the child

To the theater with the child

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
To the theater with the child
Premiera predstave Lutkovni zajec in samostanska miš

Premiera predstave Lutkovni zajec in samostanska miš

Monday, 29 August 2022
Premiera predstave Lutkovni zajec in samostanska miš
Tretji vikend PLP

Tretji vikend PLP

Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Tretji vikend PLP
Second Weekend of 33. SPP

Second Weekend of 33. SPP

Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Second Weekend of 33. SPP
First Weekend of 33. SPP

First Weekend of 33. SPP

Monday, 8 August 2022
First Weekend of 33. SPP
Gluha republika

Gluha republika

Monday, 20 June 2022
Gluha republika
Deaf Republic

Deaf Republic

Tuesday, 7 June 2022 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Deaf Republic