Photo Gallery

Show on page
Fisherman Taro Premiere

Fisherman Taro Premiere

Monday, 5 November 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Fisherman Taro - Press Conference

Fisherman Taro - Press Conference

Monday, 29 October 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Shadow Puppet Theatre - Puppet Workshop for children

Shadow Puppet Theatre - Puppet Workshop for children

Saturday, 27 October 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Ninja After The Ninja - Puppet Workshop for children

The Ninja After The Ninja - Puppet Workshop for children

Sunday, 21 October 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Workshop on Traditional Bumraku Puppets

Workshop on Traditional Bumraku Puppets

Sunday, 14 October 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Japanese Puppet Theatre - Lecture

Japanese Puppet Theatre - Lecture

Saturday, 13 October 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Man Who Planted Tress - Premiere

The Man Who Planted Tress - Premiere

Monday, 17 September 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Puppet Occupation: Conflicts

Puppet Occupation: Conflicts

Friday, 14 September 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
New Season-The Man Who Planted Tress-Press Conference

New Season-The Man Who Planted Tress-Press Conference

Thursday, 13 September 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Gagarin! - Premiere

Gagarin! - Premiere

Monday, 3 September 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Final Production of the Summer Puppet Pier Children s Puppetry Workshop

Final Production of the Summer Puppet Pier Children's Puppetry Workshop

Saturday, 1 September 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet pier 2012

Summer Puppet pier 2012

Monday, 13 August 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2012 - Press Conference

Summer Puppet Pier 2012 - Press Conference

Thursday, 9 August 2012 / Photo: Matej Kristovič
Salto mortale - Premiere

Salto mortale - Premiere

Friday, 11 May 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Salto mortale - Press Conference

Salto mortale - Press Conference

Tuesday, 8 May 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Trial or The Woeful Story of Joseph K. - Premiere

The Trial or The Woeful Story of Joseph K. - Premiere

Monday, 30 April 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Prof. Jurij Kobe and Rok Žnidaršič received the Plečnik Award for the Puppet Theatre of Maribor - Press Conference

Prof. Jurij Kobe and Rok Žnidaršič received the Plečnik Award for the Puppet Theatre of Maribor - Press Conference

Wednesday, 25 April 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Boy Who Became a Hedgehog - Premiere

The Boy Who Became a Hedgehog - Premiere

Tuesday, 17 April 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Snifette and Sniffy - Premiere

Snifette and Sniffy - Premiere

Wednesday, 11 April 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Red Riding Hood - Premiere

Red Riding Hood - Premiere

Friday, 23 March 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Red Riding Hood - Press Conference

Red Riding Hood - Press Conference

Tuesday, 20 March 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Puppet occupation: Trash!

Puppet occupation: Trash!

Friday, 9 March 2012 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Greta the Frog

Greta the Frog

Thursday, 29 December 2011 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Greta the Frog - press conference

Greta the Frog - press conference

Tuesday, 20 December 2011 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
When Šlemil went to Warsaw

When Šlemil went to Warsaw

Friday, 4 November 2011 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
When Šlemil went to Warsaw - press conference

When Šlemil went to Warsaw - press conference

Thursday, 27 October 2011 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
6th Biennial ULU

6th Biennial ULU

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 / Photo: Boštjan Lah