Photo Gallery

Show on page
Summer

Summer

Monday, 23 June 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
New Season 2014-2015 - Press Conference

New Season 2014-2015 - Press Conference

Thursday, 12 June 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Golden Bird - Premiere

The Golden Bird - Premiere

Friday, 16 May 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Golden Bird - Press Conference

The Golden Bird - Press Conference

Tuesday, 13 May 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
For whom?

For whom?

Friday, 25 April 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Spring - Premiere

Spring - Premiere

Tuesday, 22 April 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Spring

Spring

Thursday, 17 April 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Rooster Assembles - Premiere

The Rooster Assembles - Premiere

Friday, 28 February 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Rooster Assembles - Press Conference

The Rooster Assembles - Press Conference

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Winter - Opening of the Minorite Cafe

Winter - Opening of the Minorite Cafe

Monday, 17 February 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Winter

Winter

Monday, 17 February 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Practical Advice to well - behawed Children - Premiere

Practical Advice to well - behawed Children - Premiere

Friday, 31 January 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Practical Advice to well - behawed Children - Press Conference

Practical Advice to well - behawed Children - Press Conference

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Friday, 17 January 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Cat with the Fickle Bag - Premiere

The Cat with the Fickle Bag - Premiere

Friday, 13 December 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Cat with the Fickle Bag - Press Conference

The Cat with the Fickle Bag - Press Conference

Tuesday, 10 December 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Conversation after the performance - Weekend of the awarded performances

Conversation after the performance - Weekend of the awarded performances

Monday, 25 November 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Studio MaMa

Studio MaMa

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Pied Piper of Hamelin - Premiere

Pied Piper of Hamelin - Premiere

Friday, 8 November 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Pied Piper of Hamelin - Press Conference

Pied Piper of Hamelin - Press Conference

Tuesday, 5 November 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Puppet Holidays - Creative Workshops for Children

Puppet Holidays - Creative Workshops for Children

Monday, 4 November 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Alice in Wonderland - Press Conference

Alice in Wonderland - Press Conference

Tuesday, 8 October 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
7th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

7th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Friday, 13 September 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
7. Biennial - Press Conference

7. Biennial - Press Conference

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The End of the PLP and New Season - Press Conference

The End of the PLP and New Season - Press Conference

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2013

Summer Puppet Pier 2013

Monday, 12 August 2013 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2013 - Press Conference

Summer Puppet Pier 2013 - Press Conference

Thursday, 1 August 2013 / Photo: Matej Kristovič