Photo Gallery

Show on page
What if ... - Premiere

What if ... - Premiere

Thursday, 3 December 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
What if ... - Public rehearsal and discussion

What if ... - Public rehearsal and discussion

Thursday, 3 December 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
What if --- - Press Conference

What if --- - Press Conference

Thursday, 3 December 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
A Story about a Boy and a Penguin - Premiere

A Story about a Boy and a Penguin - Premiere

Thursday, 3 December 2015 / Photo: Miha Sagadin
8th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

8th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Thursday, 17 September 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2015

Summer Puppet Pier 2015

Sunday, 9 August 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Presentation of the season 15/16 for journalists - press conference

Presentation of the season 15/16 for journalists - press conference

Tuesday, 16 June 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah

Friday, 8 May 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
little blue and little yellow - Premiere

little blue and little yellow - Premiere

Friday, 24 April 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
little blue and little yellow - Press Conference

little blue and little yellow - Press Conference

Tuesday, 14 April 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Expert Discussion after the Show The Fairy who Sees in the Dark

Expert Discussion after the Show The Fairy who Sees in the Dark

Friday, 20 March 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Fairy who Sees in the Dark - Premiere

The Fairy who Sees in the Dark - Premiere

Friday, 20 March 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Fairy who Sees in the Dark - Press Conference

The Fairy who Sees in the Dark - Press Conference

Friday, 20 March 2015 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Foggy Dog - Premiere

Foggy Dog - Premiere

Friday, 28 November 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Foggy Dog - Press Conference

Foggy Dog - Press Conference

Tuesday, 25 November 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Autumn - Premiere

Autumn - Premiere

Monday, 20 October 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Autumn - Interactive performance for our youngest visitors

Autumn - Interactive performance for our youngest visitors

Monday, 20 October 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Timescope - Premiere

Timescope - Premiere

Friday, 17 October 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Timescope - Press Conference

Timescope - Press Conference

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Puppet Saturday

Puppet Saturday

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Freaks - Premiere

Freaks - Premiere

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Freaks - Press Conference

Freaks - Press Conference

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2014

Summer Puppet Pier 2014

Wednesday, 3 September 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2014

Summer Puppet Pier 2014

Monday, 11 August 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Restaging of the performance Speckles the Ball

Restaging of the performance Speckles the Ball

Monday, 11 August 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Press Conference - Summer Puppet Pier 2014 and Restaging of Speckles of Ball

Press Conference - Summer Puppet Pier 2014 and Restaging of Speckles of Ball

Friday, 8 August 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer - Premiere

Summer - Premiere

Monday, 23 June 2014 / Photo: Boštjan Lah