Photo Gallery

Show on page
Snail on the whale s whip - Press Conference

Snail on the whale's whip - Press Conference

Thursday, 10 May 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Ščeper and Mba - Premiere and Opening of the Exhibition by Eka Vogelnik

Ščeper and Mba - Premiere and Opening of the Exhibition by Eka Vogelnik

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Ščeper and Mba - Press Conference

Ščeper and Mba - Press Conference

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Winter workshop 2018

Winter workshop 2018

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Snow Queen - Premiere

Snow Queen - Premiere

Monday, 22 January 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Snow Queen - Press Conference

Snow Queen - Press Conference

Thursday, 11 January 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Primož Puglej opening

Primož Puglej opening

Tuesday, 9 January 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
White Camel - Premiere

White Camel - Premiere

Monday, 27 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
White Camel - Press Conference

White Camel - Press Conference

Monday, 27 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Red Riding Hood - Premiere

Red Riding Hood - Premiere

Friday, 17 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Red Riding Hood - Press Conference

Red Riding Hood - Press Conference

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Platnomer – A Horse s Tale - Premiere

Platnomer – A Horse's Tale - Premiere

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Platnomer – A Horse s Tale - Press Conference

Platnomer – A Horse's Tale - Press Conference

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
9th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

9th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia

Sunday, 8 October 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Pedenjped - restoration of the performance

Pedenjped - restoration of the performance

Friday, 6 October 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Words from the house Karlstein - Premiere

Words from the house Karlstein - Premiere

Monday, 11 September 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Opening of the exhibition by Silvan Omerzu

Opening of the exhibition by Silvan Omerzu

Monday, 11 September 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Words from the house Karlstein - Press Conference

Words from the house Karlstein - Press Conference

Monday, 11 September 2017 / Photo: Boštjan Lah