Photo Gallery

Show on page
Pinocchio - Premiere

Pinocchio - Premiere

Thursday, 26 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Pinnochio - Press Conference

Pinnochio - Press Conference

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
10. Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia 2019

10. Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
10th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia - Press Conference

10th Biennial of Puppetry Artists of Slovenia - Press Conference

Monday, 16 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Little Nail - Premiere

The Little Nail - Premiere

Monday, 16 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Little Nail - Press Conference

The Little Nail - Press Conference

Monday, 16 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Summer Puppet Pier 2019

Summer Puppet Pier 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Open Air Cinema Minoriti 2019

Open Air Cinema Minoriti 2019

Monday, 2 September 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Opening of the Exhebitions: Dar and EkstremnoSlovensko

Opening of the Exhebitions: Dar and EkstremnoSlovensko

Sunday, 14 July 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Press Conference before 30th Summer Puppet Pier

Press Conference before 30th Summer Puppet Pier

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Pavliha Restoration of the Performance

Pavliha Restoration of the Performance

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
35. Druga godba

35. Druga godba

Friday, 31 May 2019 / Photo:
The Seamstress and the Scissors - Premiere

The Seamstress and the Scissors - Premiere

Friday, 22 March 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Seamstress and the Scissors - Press Conference

The Seamstress and the Scissors - Press Conference

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Bat Kazimir - Premiere

Bat Kazimir - Premiere

Friday, 1 February 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Bat Kazimir - Press Conference

Bat Kazimir - Press Conference

Thursday, 31 January 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Bat Kazimir - Puppet Workshop

Bat Kazimir - Puppet Workshop

Thursday, 24 January 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Conversation about performance How Porcupines Ripen

Conversation about performance How Porcupines Ripen

Thursday, 24 January 2019 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Wizard of Colours - Premiere

The Wizard of Colours - Premiere

Monday, 3 December 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
The Wizard of Colours - Press Conference

The Wizard of Colours - Press Conference

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
My Life - Premiere

My Life - Premiere

Friday, 19 October 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
My Life

My Life

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
How Purcupines Ripen - Premiere

How Purcupines Ripen - Premiere

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
How Porcupines Ripen - Press Conference

How Porcupines Ripen - Press Conference

Thursday, 20 September 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Letni kino Minoriti 2018

Letni kino Minoriti 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018 / Photo:
Summer Puppet Pier 2018

Summer Puppet Pier 2018

Wednesday, 8 August 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah
Snail on the whale s whip - Premiere

Snail on the whale's whip - Premiere

Monday, 14 May 2018 / Photo: Boštjan Lah